Grand Theft Auto V; Roblox Edition

Image

The game that instantly hit the front page upon its new title.  The creator is none other than Janlari

 

First things first: The initial look

Well to be honest, the game was copied from nfsboy and it’s been done many times before. But what Janlari has done is very cleverly added gamepasses designed to steal your robux to make his RO-Wallet increase. This game among all the other copies still have the same problem. Lag. It’s definetely not my laptop/computer/connection because lots and I mean LOTS of other people have the same issue.

The good bits of the game is that the gameplay is good, it’s like business. You rise up (in terms of cars you buy) The map is good but should be remade. The dynamic lighting does make the game look better aswell.

But I’m afraid that the verdict of this game for me is a very poor 4/10 just because it is a copy. Even if the map was changed my rating for it would’ve shot up

 

Find me on Roblox as NeymarJNR. Why not play my games and tell me what you think? 

Tags: , ,

About ernestrblx

Hi, I'm a huge F1 and football fan. I support Lewis Hamilton and Arsenal. I live in England.

Leave a comment